• Logo
  • Home
  • About
  • Vision Solutions
  • Your Vision
  • Prescription Safety Eyewear
  • Eyecare professionals
  • SEARCH DOCUMENTS:  
    New Product News
    Eyecare Professionals Resource Centre
    Product Guide
    Prescription Safety Eyewear
    HOYAlog Download
    HOYAlog Program Download
    Product Brochures
    HOYA Order Status
    Credits & Warranties

    Eyecare Professionals Resource Centre

    We have developed this resource centre to give you (our valued customers) the most up-to-date technical information on the latest HOYA products and marketing initiatives. 

    Some of the features of the secure site includes:

    1. An interactive Product Guide developed to assist you in prescribing and dispensing the full range of HOYA products
    2. You will have access to HOYA's Technical Product Brochures on some of our most popular HOYA products
    3. Consumer marketing material such as patient brochures, posters and much more 
    4. HOYAlog Downloads are easy to access
    5. Up-to-date product news on new product releases, product expansion and product phase outs

    If you have any questions or queries please speak to one of your local HOYA Sales Consultants   

          

    Jim Karandonis

    Sales & Marketing Director
    jim.karandonis@hoya.com 

    Paul Vessey

    Key Account Manager
    paul.vessey@hoya.com

    Mark Minchew

    NSW State Manager
    mark.minchew@hoya.com

     

    Andrew Mrakovcic

    NSW Sales Consultant
    andrew.mrakovcic@hoya.com

    Ulli Hentschel  

    National Training & 
    Development Manager  
    ulli.hentschel@hoya.com

    Trina Wallace

    Sales Administrator
    trina.wallace@hoya.com

    COMING SOON

    David Evans

    National Hoyalog Manager
    david.evans@hoya.com

    Jason Moore

    QLD Sales Consultant
    jason.moore@hoya.com

    Sandra Watt

    QLD Sales Consultant
    sandra.watt@hoya.com

    Gary Jones

    VIC State Manager
    gary.jones@hoya.com

    Stephen Sandars

    VIC Sales Consultant
    stephen.sandars@hoya.com

    Tuck Lim

    WA/NT State Manager
    tuck.lim@hoya.com

    COMING SOON

    George Webster

     Business Manager
    (including Safety Eyewear)

    george.webster@hoya.com

    Stuart Whelan

    NZ State Manager
    stuart.whelan@hoya.com

    Angelo Doumbos

    NZ Sales Consultant
    angelo.doumbos@hoya.com

       

    Brett Phillips

    SA State Manager
    brett.phillips@hoya.com

     

     



    back